• en
  • fr
  • de
  • es
  • it

Privacy

In this page are described the methods of managing of this website with regard to the processing of personal data of users who use it. This notice is provided pursuant to art. 13 of Legislative Decree. N. 196/2003 – Code regarding the protection of personal data to those who interact with the web services of this website. The information applies only to this site and not to other Web sites accessed via links.


Data controller

Following the consultation of this site may be processed data related people identified or identifiable. The holder of their treatment is Tecnodraulic srl street I° Maggio, 32/36 – 25010 Isorella – Brescia

 

 

Types of data processing

The processing connected to this site’s web services takes place at the offices of the Company and are only handled by the Company’s staff or by external staff for maintenance and updating. No data from the web service is communicated or spread. The personal information provided by users when submit service requests, services or information is used only to perform the service or provision requested or to provide the information requested and are disclosed to third parties only if this is necessary for that purpose and therefore, limited to the services and to the performance required, the data can be transmitted to the internal personnel of the company, to employees, correspondents and contractors at the company’s consultants on administrative accounting, tax and social security, information technology and telecommunications, for institutions banking and finance, as well as subjects appointed to protect the interests of the company in jurisdictional, administrative and extra-judicial and for the recovery of credits to charge for shipping documents and enterprise control.


Surfing data

The computer systems and software procedures used to operate this website acquire, during their normal operation, some personal data whose transmission is implicit in the use of Internet communication protocols.

This information is not collected to be associated with identified people involved, but by their very nature could, through processing and associations with data held by third parties, permit to identify users.

In this category of data are included IP addresses or domain names of computers used by users connecting to the site, URI (Uniform Resource Identifier) ​​of requested resources, time of request, the method used to submit the request to the server, the size of the file obtained in reply, the numerical code indicating the status of the response from the server (successful, error, etc..) and other parameters regarding the operating system and computer environment.

This data is used only to obtain anonymous statistics on site usage and to check its correct functioning. The data could be used to ascertain responsibility in case of hypothetical crimes against the site. Data provided voluntarily by the user.

The optional, explicit and voluntary e-mail addresses listed on this site involves the subsequent acquisition of the sender’s address necessary to respond to requests for services and or information.


Cookies

No personal user data is acquired from the site. We do not use cookies to transmit personal information, nor are used persistent cookies of any kind, or systems for tracking users.

The use of  Session cookies (which are not stored permanently on the user’s computer and disappear when the browser is closed) is strictly limited to transmitting session identifiers (consisting of random numbers generated by the server) necessary to allow safe and exploration efficient site.

The Session cookies used on this site avoid the use of other techniques potentially prejudicial to the privacy of the users and not allow the acquisition of personal data identifying the user of any other personal data included in the message.

Optional data

Apart from that specified for navigation data, the user is free to provide personal data to request services and / or information. Their absence can make it impossible to fulfill the request.


Aims of treatment

Personal data shall be processed for the following purposes:

purposes related to the tasks entrusted to the Company as well as from legal, accounting, tax and public security, to the administrative management of the relationship and in any case related to the economic activity of the Company to send information material about the company’s services and promotional materials by the company and its subsidiaries and affiliates.


Rights of interested parties

Those whose personal data are referred have the right at any time to obtain confirmation of the existence or otherwise of such data and to know the content and origin, verify its accuracy or request its integration or updating, or correction (art. 7 of Legislative Decree. n. 196/2003). Pursuant to this Article shall have the right to request cancellation, transformation into anonymous form or blocking of data processed unlawfully, and to oppose in any case, for legitimate reasons, their treatment. Requests should be addressed to Tecnodraulic srl street May 1, 32/36 – 25010 Isorella – Brescia.

Search

• en
  • fr
  • es
  • it

Privacy

Cette page décrit comment gérer ce site en référence au traitement des données personnelles des utilisateurs qui le consultent. Ceci est une information qui est également fournie conformément à l’art. 13 du décret législatif n. 196/2003  – Code concernant la protection des données personnelles à ceux qui interagissent avec les services Web de ce site. Les informations sont fournies uniquement pour ce site et non pour d’autres sites Web qui peuvent être consultés par l’utilisateur via des liens.


Le titulaire du traitement

Suite à la consultation de ce site, des données relatives à des personnes identifiées ou identifiables peuvent être traitées. Le titulaire de leur traitement est Tecnodraulic S.r.l. via 1° maggio, 32/36 – 25010 Isorella – Brescia.


Lieu du traitement des données

Les traitements liés aux services web de ce site se déroulent dans les bureaux précités de la Société et sont uniquement gérés par le personnel de la Société ou par des personnes externes en charge des opérations de maintenance et de mise à jour. Aucune donnée dérivant du service Web n’est communiquée ou diffusée. Les données personnelles fournies par les utilisateurs qui soumettent des demandes de services, de prestations ou d’informations sont utilisées uniquement pour exécuter le service ou la fourniture demandée ou pour fournir les informations demandées et ne sont communiquées à des tiers que si cela est nécessaire à cette fin et donc, limités aux services et prestations demandés, les données peuvent être transmises au personnel interne de la Société, aux collaborateurs, correspondants et nominés, aux consultants de la société dans le domaine de la comptabilité administrative, fiscale et contributive et aux services informatiques et télématiques, aux institutions bancaires et financières, ainsi que à personnes chargées de la protection des intérêts de la société en matière juridictionnelle, administrative et extrajudiciaire et de recouvrement des créances auprès des personnes chargées de l’envoi des documents et du contrôle des sociétés.


Types de données traitées


Données de navigation

Les systèmes informatiques et les procédures logicielles utilisées pour exploiter ce site Web acquièrent, au cours de leur fonctionnement normal, certaines données personnelles dont la transmission est implicite dans l’utilisation des protocoles de communication Internet.
Il s’agit d’informations qui ne sont pas collectées pour être associées à des parties intéressées identifiées, mais qui, par leur nature même, pourraient, grâce au traitement et à l’association avec des données détenues par des tiers, permettre l’identification des utilisateurs.
Dans cette catégorie de données comprend les adresses IP ou les noms de domaine des ordinateurs utilisés par les utilisateurs qui se connectent au site, les adresses URI (Uniform Resource Identifier) ​​des ressources demandées, moment de la demande, la méthode utilisée pour soumettre la demande au serveur, la taille du fichier obtenu en réponse, le code numérique indiquant l’état de la réponse donnée par le serveur (succès, erreur, etc.) et d’autres paramètres relatifs au système d’exploitation et à l’environnement informatique de l’utilisateur.
Ces données sont utilisées dans le seul but d’obtenir des informations statistiques anonymes sur l’utilisation du site et de vérifier son bon fonctionnement. Les données pourraient être utilisées pour déterminer la responsabilité en cas de crimes informatiques hypothétiques contre le site.

Données fournies volontairement par l’utilisateur. L’envoi facultatif, explicite et volontaire d’e-mails aux adresses indiquées sur ce site entraîne l’acquisition ultérieure de l’adresse de l’expéditeur, nécessaire pour répondre aux demandes de services et / ou d’informations.


Cookies

Aucune donnée personnelle des utilisateurs n’est acquise par le site à cet égard. Nous n’utilisons pas de cookies pour transmettre des informations à caractère personnel, ni utilisés c.d. les cookies persistants de tout type, ou les systèmes de suivi des utilisateurs.
L’utilisation de c.d. les cookies de session (qui ne sont pas stockés de façon permanente sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur et disparaissent lorsque le navigateur est fermé) sont strictement limités à la transmission des identifiants de session (composés de nombres aléatoires générés par le serveur) nécessaire pour permettre une exploration sûre et efficace du site.
Les c.d. cookies de session utilisés sur ce site évitent l’utilisation d’autres technologies qui pourraient compromettre la confidentialité de la navigation des utilisateurs et ne permettent pas l’acquisition de données d’identification personnelles de l’utilisateur ou d’autres données personnelles incluses dans le message.


Fourniture facultative de données

En dehors de celui spécifié pour les données de navigation, l’utilisateur est libre de fournir des données personnelles pour la demande de services et / ou d’informations. Le défaut de fournir de telles données peut rendre impossible obtenir ce qui a été demandé.


Méthode de traitement

Les données personnelles sont traitées avec des outils automatisés et sur support papier pendant le temps strictement nécessaire pour atteindre les objectifs pour lesquels elles ont été collectées et dans le respect des dispositions de la loi. Les données personnelles sont traitées conformément aux principes de correction, de légalité et de transparence.


But du traitement

Les données personnelles sont traitées aux fins suivantes:
obligations liées aux tâches assignées à la Société, ainsi que les réglementations civiles, comptables, fiscales et de sécurité publique, la gestion administrative de la relation et les obligations liées à l’activité économique de la Société pour l’envoi de de la société ainsi que ses filiales et sociétés émettrices.


Droits des parties intéressées

Les sujets auxquels se réfèrent les données personnelles ont le droit à tout moment d’obtenir la confirmation de l’existence ou non des mêmes données et de connaître son contenu et son origine, de vérifier son exactitude ou de demander son intégration ou sa mise à jour, ou correction (art. 7 du d.lgs. n. 196/2003). Selon le même article, vous avez le droit de demander l’annulation, la transformation en forme anonyme ou le blocage des données traitées en violation de la loi, ainsi que de vous opposer dans tous les cas, pour des raisons légitimes, à leur traitement. Les demandes doivent être adressées à Tecnodraulic S.r.l. via 1° maggio, 32/36 – 25010 Isorella – Brescia.

Cerca